Only VAT regisered On and Off trade licenced premises may order online and view our great wholesale prices. Click here to open an account.

Meet The Team

Craft Beer

At Fourcorners, our team is passionate about craft beer and cider. We’re dedicated to ensuring that all our customers have the best advice and all the tools they need to promote the finest craft beer in their establishment. That means support and consultation on an ongoing basis from a dedicated sales representative.

We believe in building strong, lasting relationships with our clients and will go the extra mile to assist.

Paul Maher
Managing Director | Founder
Email: paul.maher@fourcorners.ie
Telephone: 01 4295786
Andrew Kiernan
Sales Territory Manager | Leinster
Email: andrew.kiernan@fourcorners.ie
Telephone: 087 0647746
Amy Donnelly
Sales, PR & Promotions Coordinator
Email: amy.donnelly@fourcorners.ie
Telephone: 087 7995327
Darren McGovern
Sales Territory Manager | Southwest
Email: darren.mcgovern@fourcorners.ie
Telephone: 087 6342656
Simon Morrissey
Sales Representative
Email: simon.morrissey@fourcorners.ie
Telephone: 087 7696650
Adrienne Moore
Accounts Manager & Office Administration
Email: adrienne.moore@fourcorners.ie
Telephone: 01 4295786
Anne Deegan
IT Management  & Office Administration
Email: anne.deegan@fourcorners.ie
Telephone: 01 4295786