About

We are one of the leading importers and distributors of award-winning craft beer and cider to the on and off trade sectors in Ireland. Representing leading craft breweries from the USA, UK and Continental Europe, we pride ourselves on sourcing and supplying the finest, premium craft beer for our customers. Our clients run pubs, restaurants, hotels and off-licences the length and breadth of the country.

In addition to our portfolio of craft beers we support our trade partners with category advice, tasting and food matching notes as well as point of sale materials. We also run PR and direct marketing initiatives, inspiring consumers to shop for our craft beers in leading trade outlets.

Our Team

Fourcorners team

At Fourcorners, our team is passionate about craft beer and cider. We’re dedicated to ensuring that all our customers have the best advice and all the tools they need to promote the finest craft beer in their establishment. That means support and consultation on an ongoing basis from a dedicated sales representative. We believe in building strong, lasting relationships with our clients and will go the extra mile to assist.

  • Photo of Paul Maher

    Paul Maher

    MD | Founder

    • Email: paul.maher@fourcorners.ie
    • Telephone: 01 4295786
  • Photo of Paul Foley

    Paul Foley

    Sales Representative | Off-Trade Specialist

    • Email: Paul.foley@fourcorners.ie
    • Telephone: 087 6796097
  • Photo of Keith McCarthy

    Keith McCarthy

    Sales Representative | Munster

    • Email: keith.mccarthy@fourcorners.ie
    • Telephone: 087 6342656
  • Photo of Andrew Kiernan

    Andrew Kiernan

    Sales Representative | Off-Trade Specialist

    • Email: andrew.kiernan@fourcorners.ie
    • Telephone: 087 0647746
  • Photo of Amy Donnelly

    Amy Donnelly

    Sales & Marketing Coordinator

    • Email: amy.donnelly@fourcorners.ie
    • Telephone: 083 166 6120
  • Photo of Ian Johnston

    Ian Johnston

    Stock Manager

    • Email: ian.johnston@fourcorners.ie
    • Telephone: 01 4295786
  • Photo of Adrienne Moore

    Adrienne Moore

    Accounts

    • Email: adrienne.moore@fourcorners.ie
    • Telephone: 01 4295786
  • Photo of Anne Deegan

    Anne Deegan

    IT & Admin

    • Email: anne.deegan@fourcorners.ie
    • Telephone: 01 4295786

Tweets

"RT @CraftyMongers : Another cracking beer from @YellowBellyBeer #hoppedInSpace First time (officially) having it from at can #craftBeer #iri…"

10 Dec 17 02:28pm

Join the conversation